Notre dentiste

Dre Manuela Barsan

Diplômée de l’école de dentisterie de l’Université de Toronto, Dre Barsan a pratiqué pendant quelques années en Ontario avant de rencontrer son mari et de déménager a Montréal.

Passionnée par la dentisterie et consacrée à être toujours à l’affut des dernières technologies professionnelles, Dre Barsan a poursuivie sa formation avec des cours de perfectionnement en endodontie, implantologie, laser, orthodontie interceptive et Invisalign, technologie Cerec, greffes, PRF.

Durant ses temps libres, Dre Barsan aime voyager en compagnie de sa famille et pratiquer différents sports comme le tennis, le trekking et le ski.

Dre Barsan est dévouée à offrir ses patients, petits et grands une expérience chaleureuse et professionnelle.

Dre Barsan est membre de l’Ordre des dentistes du Québec, de l’Association dentaire canadienne, de l’Association des chirurgiens dentistes du Québec, International Association for Orthodontics, Cerec Doctors Club et fait aussi partie du Montreal Dental Club.


Dentiste Nun's Island

Dre Manuela Barsan est situé à 1 Place du Commerce, bureau 100A, Ile des Soeurs, QC et est fière de servir les zones environnantes de Nun's Island, Verdun, Saint Paul, Le Sud-Quest, Montreal West, Hampstead, Mont-Royal, Cote-des-Neiges-Notre-Dame-de-Grace, Westmount, Outremont, Downtown Montreal, Ville-Marie, Saint Lambert, LeMoyne, Brossard, La Prairie, Point St Charles, St Henri, Villemard, Lasalle, Cote St. Luc, Longueuil, Greenfield Park, St Constant, St Catherine, St. Bruno, et Candiac.

Meet Our Doctor

Dr. Manuela Barsan

Dr. Barsan is a graduate of University of Toronto, Faculty of Dentistry. She has been practicing dentistry for several years in Ontario, before meeting her husband and moving to Montreal.

Being dedicated to maintaining up to date with the latest trends and technologies in dentistry, she has been following continuing education courses in endodontics, implants, laser dentistry, esthetic dentistry, interceptive orthodontics and Invisalign, Cerec technologie, grafts, PRF.

In her spare time Dr Barsan enjoys traveling and practicing sports like tennis, hiking and skiing.

Dr Barsan is striving to make her patients of all ages feel at ease while providing them with excellent dental care.

DR Barsan is member in good standing with the Ordre des Dentistes du Quebec, Canadian Dental Association, Association des Dentistes du Quebec, International Association for Orthodontics, Cerec Doctors Club as well as Montreal Dental Club.


Dentist Nun's Island

Dr. Manuela Barsan is located at 100A-1 Place du Commerce, Nun's Island, QC and proudly serves the surrounding areas of Nun's Island, Verdun, Saint Paul, Le Sud-Quest, Montreal West, Hampstead, Mont-Royal, Cote-des-Neiges-Notre-Dame-de-Grace, Westmount, Outremont, Downtown Montreal, Ville-Marie, Saint Lambert, LeMoyne, Brossard, La Prairie, Point St Charles, St Henri, Villemard, Lasalle, Cote St. Luc, Longueuil, Greenfield Park, St Constant, St Catherine, St. Bruno and other greater Montreal area locations.